0:00 / ???
  1. A New Beginning
Your price

A New Beginning

Track download

Please choose a price: $ NZD ($3.00 or more)

Please pay at least $3.00

or close

I am very happy to be releasing the title track of the upcoming EP which is still under a lot of work.
I've decided to release this track because I felt it was a good time to get it out there.
If you like it then share it and stay tuned for a lot of other cool tunes in the very near future.
Featured musicians:
Aman Hassan- Electric Guitars,Clean/Distorted/Leads
Syed Fahad Ali-Acoustic Guitars
Matthew Perks- Bass
Kami Paul-Drums

Mixed and Mastered by Ben Griffin- Seller.10c0furpm7t51@reply.gumtree.com

Composed and Arranged by:
Aman Hassan and Syed Fahad Ali.